BOE Members Page

Steven DiMatteo
(President)
545 Lawrence Corner Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
856-358-0007
sdimatteo@pittsgrove.net

            
Emily Cannon
1173 Gershal Avenue
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318

856-691-3166
ecannon@pittsgrove.net


Peter Lawlor
182 Porchtown Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
856-358-0694
plawlor@pittsgrove.net


Carrie A. Mullin
12 Alanna Lane
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318
609-970-4019
cmullin@pittsgrove.net


Joseph E. Wentzell
349 Dutch Row Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
856-358-2924
jwentzell@pittsgrove.net





Susan Cushane-Miranda
(Vice-President)
smiranda@pittsgrove.net

Timothy Hack

519 Porchtown Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
609-805-3785
hack@pittsgrove.net

Dominick Miletta, III
61 Dealtown Road
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318
856-358-3808
dmiletta@pittsgrove.net


Patricia Snyder
380 Willow Grove Road
Elmer, NJ 08318
856-358-2089
psnyder@pittsgrove.net


Samuel Wheaton, IV
130 State Street
Elmer, NJ 08318
856-521-0508
swheaton@pittsgrove.net