Curriculum Department

LOGO
CURRICULUM DEPARTMENT


Stefanie Fox-Manno

Chief Academic Officer

1076 Almond Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
sfoxmanno@pittsgrove.net

Phone: 856-358-3094 ext. 4014
Fax:     856-358-7259

Sherry Willis
Administrative Assistant to Chief Academic Officer
swillis@pittsgrove.net
Phone:  856-358-3094 ext. 4013
Fax:      856-358-7259


INSTRUCTIONAL SUPERVISORS

Michael Clarke
Supervisor of Physical Education & Health
mclarke@pittsgrove.net
Phone:  856-358-3094 ext. 4119

Robert Rosenheim
Supervisor of Humanities
rrosenheim@pittsgrove.net
Phone:  856-358-3094 ext. 4518

Melissa Bonham
Supervisor of Instruction
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM)
mbonham@pittsgrove.net
Phone:  856-358-3094 ext. 4525

Alicia Romolini
Supervisor of Special Education

aromolini@pittsgrove.net
Phone:  856-358-3094 ext. 4324

Michelle Deaver
Supervisor of Student Support Services
mdeaver@pittsgrove.net
Phone:  856-358-3094 ext. 4336






















 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.